Collection: Tube PC

Le tuyau PC est fabriqué en PC (polycarbonate) comme matière première du verre de visée tubulaire pour remplacer le verre borosilicate, le tuyau PC normalement utilisé dans les ampoules, les lampes LED, les lampes LED lumière du jour, la série de coques de lampe d'éclairage de produits couvercle de lampe. Polycarbonate, communément appelé PC. Le PC est une sorte de produits en caoutchouc plastique thermodurcissable transparent amorphe, inodore, non toxique, à rapport hauteur/largeur, sans couleur ni jaune clair, avec des propriétés physiques de haute qualité, une excellente résistance aux chocs, une résistance à la traction, une résistance à la flexion, une réduction de haute résistance ; Petite relaxation des contraintes, spécifications stables ; Il présente une excellente résistance à la température et au froid.
Les caractéristiques mécaniques des tuyaux PC de haute qualité sont sa résistance aux chocs et ses spécifications de fiabilité, dans une large plage de température, il peut toujours maintenir une résistance mécanique plus élevée de l'équipement, ses défauts sont la résistance à la fatigue et la résistance à l'usure est faible, facile à produire et fabriquer des conditions de fissuration sous contrainte au sol. La résistance à la température est bonne, sa température de dissolution est supérieure à 300 ℃, la température de travail à long terme peut atteindre 120 ℃. De plus, le tuyau en PC a une excellente résistance au froid, une température de vieillissement aussi basse que -100 ℃, sa catégorie de température d'application à long terme est de -60 ℃. -120 ℃. Caractéristiques d'isolation de haute qualité, proches ou égales au PET de haute qualité, excellente résistance au vieillissement et résistance à la fragilisation à haute température.
Résistance aux chocs : LA résistance aux chocs du polycarbonate pour tuyaux PC dans les produits en caoutchouc en général et même dans les plastiques thermodurcissables est très importante, sa valeur standard et celle à 45 % de polyester en fibre de verre PET est similaire, les éléments clés de la résistance aux chocs de l'ester de polyacide sont le poids moléculaire relatif. , l'écart, la température et les conservateurs.
Résistance au vieillissement des tuyaux PC et ignifuge : la résistance au vieillissement du polycarbonate est également très bonne, si le film plastique est placé et libéré pendant une longue période, les caractéristiques du changement ne sont pas importantes. Cependant, si le polycarbonate est exposé pendant une longue période aux effets du soleil, de l'oxygène et de la vapeur d'eau, en particulier lorsqu'il est à nouveau chauffé et qu'il contient un certain résidu, il provoquera une dissolution.
Propriétés optiques électroniques du tuyau PC : le polycarbonate n'est pas une substance chimique amorphe, le polycarbonate pur n'a pas de couleur transparente, le tuyau PC a une excellente transmission, en raison de sa résistance de surface est faible, la résistance à l'usure n'est pas très bonne, la surface est très facile à produire des cheveux et nuire à la transmission.

tube informatique

57 produits

Collection: PC tube

  PC pipe is made of PC(polycarbonate) as the raw material of tubular sight glass replace borosilicate glass, pc pipe normally used in light bulbs, LED lamps, LED daylight lamps, lighting lamp shell series of products lamp cover. Polycarbonate, commonly known as PC. PC is a kind of amorphous, odorless, non-toxic, height to width ratio transparent thermosetting plastic rubber products without color or light yellow, with high quality physical properties, especially excellent impact resistance, tensile strength, bending strength, high strength reduction; Small stress relaxation, stable specifications; It has excellent temperature resistance and cold resistance.
  PC pipe mechanical characteristics of high quality, become prominent is its impact strength, and specifications of reliability, in a wide range of temperature can still maintain a higher mechanical equipment strength, its defects are fatigue strength and wear resistance is weak, easy to produce and manufacture ground stress cracking condition. Temperature resistance is good, its dissolution temperature above 300℃, long-term working temperature can reach 120℃ in addition PC pipe has excellent cold resistance, aging temperature as low as -100℃, its long-term application temperature category is -60℃-120℃. High quality insulation characteristics, close to or equal to high quality PET, excellent aging resistance and high temperature embrittlement resistance.
  Impact strength: THE impact strength of PC pipe polycarbonate in general rubber products and even so thermosetting plastics are very prominent, its standard value and 45% glass fiber polyester PET is similar, the key elements of the impact strength of polyacid ester are relative molecular weight, the gap, temperature and preservatives.
  PC pipe aging resistance and flame retardant: the aging resistance of polycarbonate is also very good, if the plastic film is placed and released for a long time, the characteristics of the change is not big. However, if polycarbonate is exposed to the effects of sun, oxygen and water vapor for a long time, especially when it is heated again and has a certain residue, it will cause dissolution.
  PC pipe electronic optical properties: polycarbonate is not amorphous chemical substances, pure polycarbonate has no color transparent, PC pipe has excellent transmittance, because of its surface strength is weak, wear resistance is not very good, the surface is very easy to produce hair and harm the transmittance.

pc tube

23 products
  • Anticorrosive quartz glass tube level gauge
    Regular price
    $0.00
    Sale price
    $0.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • 3/4 OD x 48 Length Redline Gauge Glass redline glass tube
    Regular price
    $7.00
    Sale price
    $7.00
    Regular price
    $10.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Glass Capillary Tube Quartz glass micrometer small pore capillary quartz capillary glass tube
    Regular price
    $0.00
    Sale price
    $0.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Glass Capillary Tube Blood Collection Tube Medicine Capillary Tube
    Regular price
    $0.00
    Sale price
    $0.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Sanitary spherical sight glass Quick-mounting type sight glass 360° view glass tube type sight glass
    Regular price
    $0.00
    Sale price
    $0.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Quartz Tube Double Color Level Gauge
    Regular price
    $0.00
    Sale price
    $0.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Small Glass Tube Level Gauge
    Regular price
    $0.00
    Sale price
    $0.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Glass Capillary Tube
    Regular price
    $0.00
    Sale price
    $0.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Red Line Tubular Gauge Glass redline gage Heavy Wall Red Line Gage Glass Red Line Gauge Glass OD19mm redline glass tube
    Regular price
    $7.00
    Sale price
    $7.00
    Regular price
    $10.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Glass tube level gauge
    Regular price
    $70.00
    Sale price
    $70.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Super pressure resistant glass tube
    Regular price
    $0.00
    Sale price
    $0.00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Glass Tube Outer Diameter 3/5'' Wall Thickness 1/10''
    Regular price
    $8.00
    Sale price
    $8.00
    Regular price
    $10.00
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out